RLF – The Artist – Abstract American Painter


Tropical Fish
November 9, 2008, 10:58 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,

I have always loved FISH, they are colorful, graceful they come in every size, shape and color. Fish are one of the non abstract subject matters that I really enjoy creating with traditional methods (oil & acrylic – water color and Digital). Some of my biggest selling pieces  have been my digital Koi. Here are few of my Fish, more can be viewed on my web site by clicking here.

Tropical Fish - Oil on canvas

Tropical Fish - Oil on canvas

Koi Garden Pink

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

