RLF – The Artist – Abstract American Painter


New Painting – New Direction

After struggling internally on weather I should continue to do local shows. The problem I was facing was  developing quality work. I would rush to produce work just to be in the show. A lof of these old pieces I am destroying/painting over. I realized that I didn’t like the piece and they would be better served for creating new pieces. Here is one of the  new peices that I just finished and I am extremely happy with, hope you enjoy.

"The Triumph of King Arthur" 48" x 48"

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

